Daniel's Den Toddler groups

Craft along with Jo and Funny Bunny

  • Facebook
  • Online
  • Every Saturday
  • Next session: Sat 20 Jul 2024
  • 10.00 to 10.20 am
  • Show the next 3 months' dates
    • Sat 20 Jul 2024
    • Sat 27 Jul 2024
    • Sat 3 Aug 2024
    • Sat 10 Aug 2024
    • Sat 17 Aug 2024
    • Sat 24 Aug 2024
    • Sat 31 Aug 2024
    • Sat 7 Sep 2024
    • Sat 14 Sep 2024
    • Sat 21 Sep 2024
    • Sat 28 Sep 2024
    • Sat 5 Oct 2024
    • Sat 12 Oct 2024

Join Jo and Funny Bunny as they present the theme for the coming week with a mixture of chat, crafts, singing and fun. All sessions are saved and are also available on YouTube to watch at anytime.

DANIEL’S DEN CRAFT YOUTUBE PLAYLIST HERE

Session leader

Photo of Jo Gordon (Founder and CEO)

Jo Gordon

Founder and CEO