Daniel's Den Toddler groups

Term dates

In this section

Most Daniel’s Den sessions operate during term time only. Here are the dates that we consider to be term time in the next year or two.

2021

  • Mon 13 Sep to Fri 22 Oct 2021
  • Mon 1 Nov to Fri 10 Dec 2021

2022

  • Mon 10 Jan to Fri 11 Feb 2022
  • Mon 21 Feb to Fri 1 Apr 2022
  • Mon 18 Apr to Fri 27 May 2022
  • Mon 6 Jun to Fri 15 Jul 2022