Daniel's Den Toddler groups

Facebook Live

  • Facebook
  • Every Saturday
  • Next session: Sat 19 Jun 2021
  • 10.45 to 11.00 am
  • Show the next 3 months' dates
    • Sat 19 Jun 2021
    • Sat 26 Jun 2021
    • Sat 3 Jul 2021
    • Sat 10 Jul 2021
    • Sat 17 Jul 2021
    • Sat 24 Jul 2021
    • Sat 31 Jul 2021
    • Sat 7 Aug 2021
    • Sat 14 Aug 2021
    • Sat 21 Aug 2021
    • Sat 28 Aug 2021
    • Sat 4 Sep 2021
    • Sat 11 Sep 2021

Join Jo and Funny Bunny as they present the theme for the coming week with a mixture of chat, crafts, singing and fun. All sessions are saved and are also available on YouTube to watch at anytime.

Session leader

Photo of Jo Gordon (Founder and CEO)

Jo Gordon

Founder and CEO