The motto of Daniel’s Den is TEAM – Together Everyone Achieves More and this is lived out in Daniel’s Den.

We have several teams in operation.


Daniel’s Den has seven trustees. The Chair of trustees is Keith Brown and the other trustees are Joanna Gordon, Ron Herbert, Caroline Winterburn Ketan Sheth, Judith Abbott and Yvonne Smith. Read their mini-bios here

Office Team

This team is responsible for overseeing the everyday running of Daniel’s Den. Joanna Gordon is the Chief Executive and Jackie Jackson is the Operations Manager. Sosan Torabi is the part time administrator and Annette Stevens is the part time database administrator. Linda Concannon is our part time Volunteer Coordinator.


Daniel’s Den would not be able to operate without its volunteers!! Whether it is making cups of tea, sweeping the floor,organising a craft activity – there is something for everybody to do. We presently have a team of 20+ volunteers.

Watch the video above to find out why you should volunteer at Daniel’s Den.

If you would like to volunteer then please contact us.